Boise, here I come!

Join me for a trunkshow of my most unique quilts.

Take two unforgettable classes, Labor Day week at Quilt Expressions.

Here’s what I’m offering:

Trunkshow:  Tuesday Evening, September 2,   5 – 7pm

These quilts will change the way you think about quilting!  “Since 1989 Laura, with her longarm quilting machine, has been extracting and illustrating the stories she has learned to find in every quilt”.  In addition to quilting my own pieces, I’ve quilted over 18,000 customer quilts over the last 25 years.  Experience my thought processes, and the path I take to  quilt in front of me.

Sketchbook Quilting:  Tuesday  September 2,  10am – 4pm

Learn how free motion designs “move” across a quilt, and experience some brilliant ideas for designing your own continuous-line patterns.  At any experience level, you will amaze yourself with the volume of creative ideas you will unleash.  $125

 Longarm Free Motion:   Wednesday September 3,  10am – 4pm

This class is for current renters at Quilt Expressions, and is a hands-on class.  From any basic starting shape, learn to evolve a multitude of designs.  Practice what you learn, right on the spot, and take home your quilt.  All materials are provided for you.  $175

For more inspiration, visit http://www.lauraleefritz.com

 hound as card

Leave a comment